Honorary Patrons

Mrs. Dr. Helena Bussers

Mr. Rob Buytaert

Mr. Frits Celis

Mr. Kamiel Cooremans

Mr. Jos Cuypers

Mr. Jozef De Beenhouwer

Mrs. Isabelle De Jaegere

Mr. Christophe Depreter

Mr. Raf De Smedt

Mr. Jan Dewilde

Mr. Luc Famaey

Mr. Norbert Hostyn

Mr. Dr. Paul Huvenne

Mr. Michael Scheck

Mr. Frans Schotte

Mr. Dr. Jan Theuwissen

Mr. Werner Van Mechelen

Honorary Chief Curator Royal Museums of Fine Arts, Brussels

Graphic designer

Honorary Professor Royal Flemish Conservatory Antwerp, Composer

Honorary Director, Royal Flemish Conservatory of Antwerp

Insurance broker

Pianist, Professor Royal Flemish Conservatory Antwerp

Curator, Municipal Museums of Kortrijk


Head of Deparment of the Royal Academy of Fine Arts, Antwerp

Licenciate Archeology and History of Art :
musicologist Librarian Royal Flemisch Conservatory Antwerp

Director of Phaedra Editions

Curator at rest of the Museum of fine Arts, Ostende

General Director of the Royal Museum of Fine Arts, Antwerp

Honorary Director Royal Flemisch Conservatory, Antwerp

General President of Gezinsbond

Art Historian,
Honorary Director FVB Palace of Fine Arts Brussels

Bas-baritone, Professor Music Conservatory Maastricht -
1988 Laureat of the "Queen Elisabeth International Music Competition - Voice" (9th prize)

lfm logo